Schützenverein Klieve 1861 e.V.

 

Glaube-Sitte-Heimat

 

Vorstand des Schützenverein Klieve 2018

 

 

 

 

 

Position:

 

Name :

E-Mail:

1. Vorsitzender

Matthias Kleine

matthias.kleine@norbert-kleine.de

2. Vorsitzender

Christian Klötzer

ch.klotz587@email.de

Kassierer

Sebastian Kleine

s.kleine1@gmx.de

Schriftführer

Christian Kleeschulte

kleeschultec@gmail.com

Oberst

Josef Kleine

jkleine@freenet.de

Hauptmann

Thomas Hübener

thuebener@t-online.de

Adjutant

Christian Kirchhoff

Sietzhof@gmail.com

König

Alfons Willeke

 

Fähnrich

Frederic Kleine

frederic27@freenet.de

Fahnenoffizier

Marius Hinz

marius.hinz@gmx.de

Fahnenoffizier

Ruben Rinsche

ruben.rinsche@web.de

Feldwebel

Christian Hübener

christian-huebener@t-online.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Udo Schniedertöns

udo@klieve.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Hans-Dieter Schütte

info@schütte-werl.de

Ehrenoberst

Norbert Kleine

kleine.gmbh@t-online.de

Ehrenhauptmann

Markus Them

familie.them@t-online.de

 

 

Vorstand des Schützenverein Klieve 2017

 

v.L: Ruben Rinsche, Marius Hinz, Christian Kirchhoff, Josef Kleine, Markus Them, Sebastian Kleine, Christian Klötzer, Matthias Kleine, Frederic Kleine

Norbert Kleine, Thomas Hübener, Rudolf Pöppelbaum, Christian Hüberner, Hans-Dieter Schütte, Udo Schniedertöns

 

 

 

Geschäftsführender Vorstand 2017

 

 

v.L: Josef Kleine, Sebastian Kleine, Matthias Kleine, Rudolf Pöppelbaum, Christian Klötzer

 

 

Fahnenabordnung des Schützenverein Klieve 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

zurück zur Startseite

 

 

 

v.L: Marius Hinz, Frederic Kleine, Ruben Rinsche

© Schützenverein Klieve 1861 e.V.